NCDOL Header


   

Occupational Safety and Health Training Schedule

For more information about our training, access to prerecorded webinars, and additional resources please scroll to the bottom of the page. If you would like to view our course catalog, please click HERE.

Date Time Course City County Event Type More Information
Monday April 29, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Introduction to OSH Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Tuesday April 30, 2019 08:00 - 17:00 10-Hour General Industry Awareness Course LeLand Brunswick Awareness Course Details and Registration
Wednesday May 1, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Scaffolding Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Thursday May 2, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Personal Protective Equipment Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Monday May 6, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Fall Protection Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Tuesday May 7, 2019 08:00 - 13:00 Construction Forum Concord Cabarrus Individual Course Details and Registration
Tuesday May 7, 2019 08:00 - 17:00 Long Term Care Workshop Raleigh Wake Individual Course Details and Registration
Thursday May 9, 2019 08:00 - 13:00 Construction Forum Raleigh Wake Individual Course Details and Registration
Tuesday May 14, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Lockout / Tagout Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Monday May 20, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Workzone Safety Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Tuesday May 21, 2019 08:00 - 17:00 Long Term Care Workshop Charlotte Mecklenburg Individual Course Details and Registration
Wednesday May 22, 2019 See Course Description - Complying With OSHA General Industry Standards - Beginners Level Raleigh Wake Individual Course Details and Registration
Tuesday May 28, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Electrical Safety Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Thursday May 30, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Inspection Process Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Monday June 3, 2019 08:00 - 17:00 10-Hour General Industry Awareness Course Kernersville Forsyth Awareness Course Details and Registration
Monday June 3, 2019 08:00 - 17:00 30-Hour General Industry Awareness Course Kernersville Forsyth Awareness Course Details and Registration
Monday June 17, 2019 08:00 - 17:00 10-Hour Construction Industry Awareness Course Asheville Buncombe Awareness Course Details and Registration
Monday August 19, 2019 08:00 - 17:00 30-Hour Construction Industry Awareness Course Hickory Catawba Awareness Course Details and Registration
Monday August 19, 2019 08:00 - 17:00 10-Hour Construction Industry Awareness Course Hickory Catawba Awareness Course Details and Registration
Wednesday October 2, 2019 See Course Description - Complying With OSHA General Industry Standards - Beginners Level Raleigh Wake Individual Course Details and Registration


Prerecorded Webinars:

We are pleased to offer prerecorded webinars, for you to view at your convenience. Please note: Certificates will not be provided for viewing our prerecorded webinars. These were live recorded webinars and contain chat conversations. You will not be able to interact with the instructor during these recordings. If you prefer to receive a certificate and have interaction with the instructor, please see the training schedule above for current live webinar offerings.

Click on the topic below to view the prerecorded webinar.

Other Resources:

Safety Schools: