NCDOL Header


   

Occupational Safety and Health Training Schedule

For more information about our training, access to prerecorded webinars, and additional resources please scroll to the bottom of the page. If you would like to view our course catalog, please click HERE.

Date Time Course City County Event Type More Information
Monday November 30, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Hazard Communication Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Tuesday December 1, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Electrical Safety - General Industry Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Wednesday December 2, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Cranes and Derricks Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Friday December 4, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Welding and Cutting Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Monday December 7, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Respiratory Protection Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Tuesday December 8, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Fall Protection Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Wednesday December 9, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Excavations and Trenching Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Thursday December 10, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Inspection Process Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Friday December 11, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Lockout / Tagout Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Monday December 14, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Steel Erection Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Tuesday December 15, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Powered Industrial Trucks Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Wednesday December 16, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Personal Protective Equipment - Construction Industry Webnar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Thursday December 17, 2020 13:00 - 14:30 Recordkeeping Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Friday December 18, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Toxic and Hazardous Substances Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Monday December 21, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Machine Guarding Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Tuesday December 22, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Electrical Safety - Construction Industry Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Wednesday December 23, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Basic COVID-19 Employee Training - Poultry and Meat Processing Industry Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration


Pre-recorded Webinars:

We are pleased to offer pre-recorded webinars ready for you and your employees to view at your convenience. To access a webinar, double-click on the applicable safety and health topic below and it will automatically start the training session.  

Note: Some of the webinars are hosted on a training platform and will require you to log in with your name and email in order to access the training session.

The Department of Labor does not provide certificates for employees viewing our pre-recorded webinars. These webinars were live recordings and contain chat conversations. For this reason, you will not be able to interact with the instructor during the recording. If you prefer to receive a certificate and have interaction with an instructor, please refer to our training schedule above for current live webinar offerings.

COVID-19:

Prerecorded Webinars:

Other Resources:

Safety Schools: