NCDOL Header


   

Occupational Safety and Health Training Schedule

For more information about our training, access to prerecorded webinars, and additional resources please scroll to the bottom of the page. If you would like to view our course catalog, please click HERE.

Date Time Course City County Event Type More Information
Friday February 26, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Concrete and Masonry Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Monday March 1, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Respirable Crystalline Silica - General Industry Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Tuesday March 2, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Confined Space Entry Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Wednesday March 3, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Occupational Noise Exposure Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Thursday March 4, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Safety and Health Committees Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Friday March 5, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Fall Protection Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Monday March 8, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Inspection Process Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Tuesday March 9, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Struck By/Caught Between Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Wednesday March 10, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Bloodborne Pathogens Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Thursday March 11, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Steel Erection Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Friday March 12, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Lockout / Tagout Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Monday March 15, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Hazard Communication Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Tuesday March 16, 2021 08:00 - 17:00 10-Hour General Industry Awareness Course Virtual Virtual Awareness Course Details and Registration
Thursday March 18, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Hand and Powered Tools Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Friday March 19, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Fall Protection Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Monday March 22, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Excavations and Trenching Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration
Tuesday March 23, 2021 08:00 - 17:00 10-Hour Construction Industry Awareness Course Virtual Virtual Awareness Course Details and Registration
Thursday March 25, 2021 10:00 - 11:30 Powered Industrial Trucks Webinar Web Live Webinar Details and Registration


Pre-recorded Webinars:

We are pleased to offer pre-recorded webinars ready for you and your employees to view at your convenience. To access a webinar, double-click on the applicable safety and health topic below and it will automatically start the training session.  

Note: Some of the webinars are hosted on a training platform and will require you to log in with your name and email in order to access the training session.

The Department of Labor does not provide certificates for employees viewing our pre-recorded webinars. These webinars were live recordings and contain chat conversations. For this reason, you will not be able to interact with the instructor during the recording. If you prefer to receive a certificate and have interaction with an instructor, please refer to our training schedule above for current live webinar offerings.

COVID-19:

Prerecorded Webinars:

Other Resources:

Safety Schools: